We’re sorry to see you go! Please follow the instructions below to cancel your subscription:
1. Log in to your Cloaked dashboard.
2. In the “Settings” section of your Cloaked dashboard, go to “Subscription” > “Manage Subscription”.
3. You’ll be redirected to a login screen in a new window.
4. Log in and then click on “Cancel plan”.
5. If you change your mind, you can also renew your subscription at any time after cancelling.